Contact

Director

Mike Gaunt

director@avhog.co.uk

Assistant Director

Andie Hannam

a-d@avhog.co.uk

Assistant Director

Richard Wilton                                 

a-d@avhog.co.uk

Treasurer

Rick Day

treasurer@avhog.co.uk

Secretary

Sandra Gaunt

secretary@avhog.co.uk

Head Road Captain

Allan Ward

hrc@avhog.co.uk

Activities Officer

Mick & Sue Pierce

a-o@avhog.co.uk

Editor

Nicola Jolly-Waller

editor@avhog.co.uk

New Members Officer

Sandy Greenham

sandy.j.gr@hotmail.co.uk

Ladies of Harley

Ursula Hobkirk

loh@avhog.co.uk

Photographer

Vyv Patterson

vyv1411@gmail.com

Photographer                                         

Keith Allan

ka1001@ntlworld.com

Photographer                                        

John Sanders

mailbox@sanders-home.me.uk

Roar on the Moor - organiser

Sandy Greenham

sandy.j.gr@hotmail.co.uk

Roar on the Moor - organiser

Phil Wilks

Webmaster

Dr John

webmaster@avhog.co.uk

Safety Officer

Tony Burns

safety@avhog.co.uk

Historian

Gordon Macfarlane

Gordonmac3@sky.com

MAG Rep

Dave Malt

Dave.malt@btinternet.com

Chapter Manager

Allan Ward

hrc@avhog.co.uk

Dealer Principal

Burt Perry

 


HOG the HUMBER

 



LEEDS H-D DEALERSHIP