Contacts

Director

Andie Hannam

director@avhog.co.uk

Assistant Director

Rob Hammerton

ad@avhog.co.uk

Treasurer

Sandra Gaunt

treasurer@avhog.co.uk

Secretary

Sandra Gaunt

secretary@avhog.co.uk

Head Road Captain

Allan Ward

hrc@avhog.co.uk

Activities Officers

Mick & Sue Pearce

activities-officer@avhog.co.uk

Editor

Vyv Patterson

editor@avhog.co.uk

New Members Officer

Phil Hannam

nmr@avhog.co.uk

Ladies of Harley

Vyv Patterson

loh@avhog.co.uk

Photographer

Vyv Patterson

vyv1411@gmail.com

Photographer                                         

Keith Allan

ka1001@ntlworld.com

Photographer                                        

John Sanders

mailbox@sanders-home.me.uk

Roar on the Moor - Rally Organisers

TBC TBC

Webmaster

Dr John

webmaster@avhog.co.uk

Facebook Administrator

Grahan Walker

facebook-admin@avhog.co.uk

Safety Officer

TBC

safety@avhog.co.uk

MAG Rep

Dave Malt

Dave.malt@btinternet.com

Chapter Manager

Allan Ward

hrc@avhog.co.uk

Dealer Principal

David Walker

TBC

 

 

 



LEEDS H-D DEALERSHIP