Contacts

Director

Andie Hannam

director@avhog.co.uk

Assistant Director

Rob Hammerton

ad@avhog.co.uk

Treasurer

Sandra Gaunt

treasurer@avhog.co.uk

Secretary

Sandra Gaunt

secretary@avhog.co.uk

Head Road Captain

Neil Walmsley

hrc@avhog.co.uk

Safety Officer

Neil Walmsley

safety@avhog.co.uk

Activities Officers

Mick & Sue Pierce

activities-officer@avhog.co.uk

New Members Officer

Phil Hannam

nmr@avhog.co.uk

Photographer                                        

John Sanders

mailbox@sanders-home.me.uk

Roar on the Moor - Rally Organisers

TBC TBC

Webmaster

Dr John

webmaster@avhog.co.uk

Ladies of Harley

Sandy & Michelle

loh@avhog.co.uk

Facebook Administrator

Andie Hannam and Rob Hammerton

facebook-admin@avhog.co.uk

Facebook Moderator

Nicola Jolly Waller

fbmod@avhog.co.uk

MAG Rep

Dave Malt

mag@avhog.co.uk

Dealer Rep

Allan Ward

---

Dealer Principal

Alan Dodds

---

 

 

 


ROAD CAPTAINS

 

PAST DIRECTORS